Staff

Parish Staff Phone: 703-780-4055
mensaje en español: ext 327

Clergy

Father Tom Ferguson
Pastor
ext 309
t.ferguson@gs-cc.org

Father Lino Rico Rostro
Parochial Vicar
ext 303
l.ricorostro@gs-cc.org

Father Cedric Wison
In residence

Deacon Tom White
t.white@gs-cc.org

Deacon Patrick Ouellette
p.ouellette@gs-cc.org

Deacon Mike O’Neil
m.o’neil@gs-cc.org

Faith Formation

Joan Sheppard
Director of Faith Formation
ext 323
j.sheppard@gs-cc.org

Stacy Austin 
Co-Coordinator, PreK-12 Faith Formation
ext 344
s.austin@gs-cc.org
pk12ff@gs-cc.org

Paige Johnson
Co-Coordinator, PreK-12 Faith Formation
​ext 330
p.johnson@gs-cc.org
pk12ff@gs-cc.org

Administration

Claudia Fiebig
Pastoral Associate
ext 307
c.fiebig@gs-cc.org

Janice Spollen 
Business Manager 
ext 304
j.spollen@gs-cc.org

Brenda Caballero
Parish Secretary
ext 318
b.caballero@gs-cc.org

Sue De Angel
Registrar
ext 325
s.deangel@gs-cc.org

Mary Beth McNicol
Administrative Assistant
ext 305
m.mcnicol@gs-cc.org

Adriana Fernandez
Development/Communication
ext 324
a.fernandez@gs-cc.org

Veronica McGraw
Communication
ext 310
v.mcgraw@gs-cc.org

Larry Dohm 
Facilities Coordinator
ext 314
l.dohm@gs-cc.org

Ministries

Leah Tenorio
Director of Hispanic Ministry and Social Ministry
ext 306
l.tenorio@gs-cc.org

Miguel De Angel 
Director of Youth Ministry
ext 321
m.deangel@gs-cc.org

Anne Shingler 
Director of Liturgy and Music
ext 313
a.shingler@gs-cc.org

Nelson Caballero
Coordinator of Hispanic Music Ministry
n.caballero@gs-cc.org

Administrative Team
office@gs-cc.org

Facilities

facilities@gs-cc.org

Communication Team 
bulletin@gs-cc.org

© 2021 Good Shepherd Catholic Church | Login