Staff

Parish Staff Phone: 703-780-4055

If this is a Sacramental Emergency, please call the office at 703-780-4055. Our 24-hour answering service is available when the office is closed and a priest will be contacted.

Clergy

Father Tom Ferguson
Pastor
ext 309
t.ferguson@gs-cc.org

Father Lino Rico Rostro
Parochial Vicar
ext 303
l.ricorostro@gs-cc.org

Father Cedric Wison
In residence

Deacon Tom White
t.white@gs-cc.org

Deacon Patrick Ouellette
p.ouellette@gs-cc.org

Deacon Mike O’Neil
m.o’neil@gs-cc.org


Faith Formation

Sefarina Del Valle
Director of Faith Formation Grades 1 – 8
ext 305
s.delvalle@gs-cc.org

Joan Sheppard
Director of Adult Faith Formation
ext 323
j.sheppard@gs-cc.org

Stacy Austin 
Director of Family Events
ext 344
s.austin@gs-cc.org

Miguel De Ángel 
Director of Youth Ministry
ext 321
m.deangel@gs-cc.org


Ministries

Leah Tenorio
Director of Hispanic Ministry and Community Outreach
ext 306
l.tenorio@gs-cc.org

Elmer Bigley
Cornerstone
e.bigley@gs-cc.org

Anne Shingler 
Director of Liturgy and Music
ext 313
a.shingler@gs-cc.org

Nelson Caballero
Coordinator of Hispanic Music Ministry
n.caballero@gs-cc.org


Administration

Claudia Fiebig
Pastoral Associate
ext 307
c.fiebig@gs-cc.org

Sue De Ángel
Registrar
ext 325
s.deangel@gs-cc.org

Jakelin Martinez Cordova
Receptionist
office@gs-cc.org

Administrative Team
office@gs-cc.org

Facilities

facilities@gs-cc.org

Communication Team 
bulletin@gs-cc.org

Janice Spollen 
Business Manager 
ext 304
j.spollen@gs-cc.org

Brenda Caballero
Parish Secretary
ext 318
b.caballero@gs-cc.org

Adriana Fernandez
Communications
ext 324
a.fernandez@gs-cc.org

Veronica McGraw
Communications
ext 310
v.mcgraw@gs-cc.org

Jessica Campos
Administrative Assistant
ext 322
j.campos@gs-cc.org

Jasmin Coca
Receptionist
office@gs-cc.org

Bob Baumann
Facilities
b.baumann@gs-cc.org

Tracey Russell
Filthy Clean
t.russell@gs-cc.org

© 2023 Good Shepherd Catholic Church | Login